Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ramsha Khan

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramsha Khan
"Great rates!! Keith was very helpful and signed me up for great rates with state farm i wish i knew about state farm rates before never had pay so much to other insurances. Thank You keith again!"

Sharon Elisabeth

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Elisabeth
"Moving from Kansas to Michigan. Cameron at State Farm, Alec Garza's office was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very fast, thorough, answered all my questions. Just a really nice man! And, the rates are really great!!"

Ty O'Bryant

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty O'Bryant
"Amazing customer service and saved tons of money, Thank you!"

Olzhas Pshenbayev

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olzhas Pshenbayev
"Cameron from Alec Garza office was very helpful! Helped me design my insurance package as for my needs. Great insurance!"

Rob Lee

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lee
"Alec is the man. He explained all the ways I was being over charged in my current insurance and provided several different options for me to choose my coverage. I now have renter's insurance for the first time in my life, much lower deductibles than I was previously paying, AND paying less a month for it all. Alec is super knowledgeable and friendly as well as professional. I will be keeping him as my agent from now on! Thanks Alec!"

KMG VISUALS

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KMG VISUALS
"S/O to Jeremy Gerald for getting me together with auto and renters insurance today! If you need a quote contact my guy he's polite, professional, and very detailed explaining the policies and answering any questions you have!"

Brian Reed

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Reed
"Great people every helpful Keith was right on helping me Thanks"

Venessa Williams

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venessa Williams
"My experience with Keith was very easy and rewarding. I didn't feel rushed through our process. I'm not savy with technology and he patiently took the time to walk me through the whole process. Keith thanks a million 😊 I look forward to working with you."

John Vanwagoner

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Vanwagoner
"Alec is awesome. He helped me save big on my policy and was incredibly polite and fun to talk with. He made things simple and stress free. I am more than happy with my experience and would highly recommend him to others."

Happ Happy

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Happ Happy
"Great experience working with Ken on getting house & car 🚨 insurance. Thank you so much for all your work helped ng us get better rates and services. Thank you every much. Elizabeth Richardson"

Mãe Montero

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mãe Montero
"We were early shopping for auto insurance. Got connected here and taken care of by Cameron. Very responsive and understood our needs. We wanted to get savings from our current policy and he provided all what we needed to do. Check them out."

Sarah Falsetta

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Falsetta
"Our Agent Alec Garza was top notch when it came to customer service and communication. He saved us a butt load of money, literally cut our car insurance and business insurance in half! If you want to experience not only someone that is great at their job, but an all around fantastic person, please give Alec Garza State Farm a call!"

holbrook_ Scatpack392

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by holbrook_ Scatpack392
"Awesome job by the whole team appreciate the great work Jeremy did couldn't ask for a better agent thanks again!!"

Kayla Sedgeman

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sedgeman
"Keith was very helpful and friendly. Got everything I needed done, done. Thank you for your time and help."

Ben Murphy

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Murphy
"Cameron was extremely helpful with getting my insurance switched to State Farm. All of my interactions were top notch and I felt very cared for. I can't recommend the team at Alec's office enough!"

Jennifer Parent

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Parent
"Great experience! My agent was easy to get in touch with, very upfront, courteous, and did a lot of the heavy lifting so I didn't have to. Thank you!"

Bre Damman

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Damman
"Alec was one of the first agents to reach out when I started to look for new insurance. He was prompt, called when he said he would and was patient when I had a busy day that we were supposed to connect but could not. The process was smooth and he saved us some money!"

hashem jay (HJDraws)

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hashem jay (HJDraws)
"Talked to Keith, he was very helpful trying to get me the best service and rates possible. Cut my quote price from previous insurer by half. Call them, you’ll probably save"

Jacqueline Awiszus

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Awiszus
"Wonderful experience working with Alec Garza. He saved us a lot of money and was so easy to work with."

Paul Katschor

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Katschor
"State Farm is an excellent insurance with agents of the same caliber. Today I'd signed in as a new customer and was very surprised and amazed at the short amount of time the process took. The agent Keith Fhrey was very curious and answered all my questions. State Farm can be very proud of their agents that preform with such excellence. Thank you. Paul Katschor"

Shawndell williams

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawndell williams
"keith very awesome & helpful"

MacKenzie Ramos

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Ramos
"I worked with Jeremy Gerald. He was able to help us switch our home and auto insurance. It’s was such an easy and stress free transaction. On top of saving us $$$"

Caleb Medina

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Medina
"Cameron Mangles help me get the best business insurance around, thank you StateFarm!"

linzee branda

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linzee branda
"Thank you to Jeremy Gerald for getting me a good price on my auto/renters insurance today! He was amazing 😊"

Pamela Payne

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Payne
"Have changed my ins to State Farm working with a real great guy Keith Shirley. He has been very helpful and professional in handling everything for me. Absolutely recommend to anyone looking to get a State Farm agent and ins."