Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ian

Ian

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian
"Cameron helped me so much with my car insurance. He explained everything so well and helped me save so much money. If you need to talk to anyone I highly recommend Cameron."
Profile photo of Lucy Root

Lucy Root

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Root
"Cameron is a nice guy to work with. He did a great job on explaining things to me. Got me an awesome quote on a package deal. I recommend Cameron for a great agent. Thank you for saving me a hundred dollars."
Profile photo of Dessie Waxx

Dessie Waxx

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dessie Waxx
"My agent Cameron was able to help me understand what I was signing up for beginning to end. This was my first time shopping for my own Auto/Renters policy and Cameron made it a breeze! Great experience and would recommend first timers to this agent!! Thanks Cameron."
Profile photo of Morgan Neal

Morgan Neal

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Neal
"Cameron was wonderful and a huge help! If your looking for any type of insurance he Is the one to go to!"
Profile photo of T Mcd

T Mcd

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Mcd
"had an amazing experience with this company. The customer service was outstanding, and my new car insurance policy is exactly what I was looking for.” “I was so pleased with the service I received from Kieth he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect quote. Thank you you so much"
Profile photo of Devon Stringhum

Devon Stringhum

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Stringhum
"Cameron Mangles was an awesome agent and handled everything professionally and with great likeness! He made sure I was happy with every step of the quote and I look forward to continuing service with you guys!"
Profile photo of Karen Powell

Karen Powell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Powell
"My experience today changed my life. My advisor Keith was amazingly helpful in completing a total makeover to my life's patterns! He was a financial wizard at saving me an enormous amount of money! All areas that needed coverage received it based on his wizardry!!! Kudos to Keith for all he did for me today!!!!!"
Profile photo of Aurelia Cisneros

Aurelia Cisneros

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelia Cisneros
"Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alice Dreger

Alice Dreger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Dreger
"Worked with Keith Shirey at the Garza agency today to shift our policies from USAA, where customer service has really gone downhill. We've now got better coverage at a better price. It's especially great to work with a LOCAL agent representing a reputable national insurer."
Profile photo of Darius Johnson

Darius Johnson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Johnson
"State Farm for the win help me save 200 dollars on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Hillary

Hillary

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary
"Breahna and Alec were amazing and super helpful in finding me home and auto bundle I could afford. Thanks again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Gracelynne McClung

Gracelynne McClung

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracelynne McClung
"Cameron helped me with everything I needed, answered all my questions, and made the whole process quick and easy with an affordable policy. Would definitely recommend to a friend!"
Profile photo of argentina saldivar

argentina saldivar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by argentina saldivar
"Keith helped me so much.hes the best of the best and so wonderful."
Profile photo of Drake & Kailie Wilson

Drake & Kailie Wilson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drake & Kailie Wilson
"Keith was a ton of help! Super nice and made the quoting process super easy!"
Profile photo of Mark Buxton

Mark Buxton

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Buxton
"I had been looking for car insurance for 2 days...I had almost giving up and I called these guys. It was like talking to a friend of many years...Long story short saved money big money on my car insurance and gained new renter insurance with double the coverage at a lower price than what I currently have. Thank you guys so much I will recommend you guys to everyone I know...💯"
Profile photo of Kevin Seaver

Kevin Seaver

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Seaver
"Cameron was fantastic he listened and helped. Great service amazing thank you Cameron for making it easy for us. The Seavers"
Profile photo of Cailee Sanchez

Cailee Sanchez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailee Sanchez
"Keith was so great to work with! He gave us the best quotes with the coverages that fit our needs and followed up promptly. Overall, he’s just a great guy - I’ll definitely be sending referrals his way."
Profile photo of Raelynn Clayton

Raelynn Clayton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raelynn Clayton
"Alec and Breahna were both super helpful and professional when finding me a quote. Excited to be a part of the SF family! This isn't just a job to them and that's what i love!"
Profile photo of Marco Mikhaiel

Marco Mikhaiel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Mikhaiel
"Ask for Cameron, it’s hard to find good service nowadays but look no more. Cameron was nice, fast, and answered my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of John Voelker

John Voelker

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Voelker
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Cameron today and he shot me a quote I couldn’t refuse. He is very helpful and knowledgeable in this line of work. He is extremely polite and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to a friend or family member."
Profile photo of lani kahalehau

lani kahalehau

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lani kahalehau
"Cameron is absolutely amazing, he helped me with my auto/renters insurance and also informed me on the value of life insurance for myself and my kids now I feel they will be protected if something did ever happen to me. If you ever need a knowledgeable professional that genuinely cares for you Cameron is the right person!"
Profile photo of Sarah Chadwell

Sarah Chadwell

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chadwell
"Breahna was super helpful and detailed! Saved me 400$ by switching! Thank you!"
Profile photo of camisha hawkins

camisha hawkins

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by camisha hawkins
"Breahna was very helpful with getting me started on not only a new Auto policy but a renters policy also for a great price !!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kress

Cindy Kress

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kress
"I am so pleased with the service I received from Cameron. Not only was he very thorough explaining my options, he secured me a much better price. So much better that I’m now paying LESS for auto & homeowners insurance than I was paying for auto only through another company. I’ve already sung Cameron’s praises to my friends & family. I would highly recommend giving your business to State Farm."
Profile photo of Benjamin Calandrino

Benjamin Calandrino

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Calandrino
"Great experience. Alec was professional and kind."