Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alec Garza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alec Garza

5 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Hutchinson

Cody Hutchinson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith got me an awesome deal on auto renters and life!!! Quick call and all was handled! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Hassan Seraj

Hassan Seraj

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello All - I normally don't leave reviews often but I wanted to share my positive experience. I went for life insurance with Alec Garza and he explained everything in a way I could easily understand. Everyone in office was very friendly, and I made a great decision doing business with Mr. Garza and his team. I'm deff satisfied."
Profile photo of Rodney Austin

Rodney Austin

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree was so helpful and very kind . She worked hard to help me with my questions. And to get me everything I need"
Profile photo of Lesli Crawford

Lesli Crawford

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Keith for getting me set up with affordable car and renters insurance! What a huge savings difference from the AAA insurance I had. $110 difference monthly. Highly recommend giving this State Farm office a call for a quote!"
Profile photo of rachel rybkowski

rachel rybkowski

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money!!!! Thank u !!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Wresinski

Aaron Wresinski

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and the guys here are awesome. They saved my family and I lots of money on homeowners and car insurance. Very nice to deal with and helpful with any questions you may have. Give them a call and save money !!!"
Profile photo of Molly Brewster

Molly Brewster

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Bree. She was very kind and patient with me as I am new to everything. She made everything very easy and pleasant. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bob O

Bob O

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenna Correll helped me get new truck and RV insurance. Initially my rate dropped about $35 a month and then after 6 months it dropped even further."
Profile photo of keeshawn holman

keeshawn holman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking to save this is definitely the guy. I’m talking about 100s saved, a huge life saver"
Profile photo of Shmevbot

Shmevbot

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree was very nice and got everything set up for me, easy peasy"
Profile photo of Kristi Kimble

Kristi Kimble

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Keith this afternoon. I was looking for a quote for auto insurance and he was able to get me set up with renters and life insurance as well at an amazing price! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I recommend Keith for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danny Becker

Danny Becker

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents around mid Michigan. Highly recommend doing business with Alec."
Profile photo of Kim Fosterud

Kim Fosterud

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree was very friendly, super helpful. And saved us a lot of money!!!"
Profile photo of loren Smalley jr

loren Smalley jr

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree was very good and patient. She helped me save on the car insurance. I have lower deductibles and unlimited medical."
Profile photo of Debbie Wright

Debbie Wright

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was great in helping me to get insurance on my new truck and RV. I would recommend to give Keith a call see if he can help you."
Profile photo of Rachel's Gibson

Rachel's Gibson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Helped me save alot of money and the account rep was amazing . I am very pleased with my choice."
Profile photo of Carrie Mejorado

Carrie Mejorado

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for life insurance and Mr. Garza explained everything in a way I could easily understand. Everyone in office was very friendly, and I made a great decision doing business with Mr. Garza and his team. Will refer them time and time again!"
Profile photo of Ce Ce

Ce Ce

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bre was so kind and helpful! Sufficient and respectful! She engaged in conversation in a pleasant manner and got my insurance down a ton!"
Profile photo of Deb B

Deb B

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable 😊"
Profile photo of Toye Lidge

Toye Lidge

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alec is the BEST. He goes above and beyond to help meet your needs. I tell everyone I know to transfer all of your insurance needs to his office. This team will take care of you 😊"
Profile photo of Nikita Havens

Nikita Havens

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bre was amazing! She got me so much better coverage for cheaper than what I was paying and worked with me to make everything work out perfectly! Super friendly service. All in all a great experience!"
Profile photo of tom medina

tom medina

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and on top of everything. Pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alec has been great to work with. I have not shopped for car insurance in 15 years and I couldn't be happier. In less than 30 minutes he was able to save me over $50 a month on my car insurance. I would highly recommend speaking with Alec!!"
Profile photo of Alex Jones

Alex Jones

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith has helped to save money over USAA for auto and home insurance. We have a couple of special requirements for these insurance policies and Keith and State Farm were able to take care of us where others would not be able to."
Profile photo of Kristin Underhill (Mac)

Kristin Underhill (Mac)

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and saved me money on both my home and auto policies. I explained the coverage needed and they found what I needed in a range I could afford and didn’t oversell me."